NEW EVENTS JUST ADDED

Sun 01 Sep 19
Yorkshire
Bedale Hunt Rookwith Fun Ride 2019
The Bedale Hunt
More details...
Sun 18 Aug 19
Yorkshire
Bedale Hunt Langton Fun Ride 2019
The Bedale Hunt
More details...
Sun 22 Sep 19
Yorkshire
SCHEDULE
Nsf Equestrian Club Qualifying Horse Show
Nsf Equestian Club
More details...
Sun 25 Aug 19
Yorkshire
SCHEDULE
Nsf Equestrian Club Qualifying Horse Show
Nsf Equestian Club
More details...
Sun 28 Jul 19
Yorkshire
SCHEDULE
Nsf Equestrian Club Qualifying Horse Show
Nsf Equestian Club
More details...

CANCELLED EVENTS

Please contact the event organiser for more information
 
Wed 22 May 19
Derbyshire
CANCELLED
Ashover Riding Club Show - Evening Show
Ashover Riding Club
More details...
Mon 27 May 19
Cheshire
CANCELLED
Marbury Farm Ride - Spring Ride
Marbury Farm Ride
More details...
Fri 31 May 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Clear Round Show Jumping Evening
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sat 01 Jun 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Prix Caprilli Clinic With Caroline Birkett
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 16 Jun 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Dressage Competition With Points Series
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 23 Jun 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 30 Jun 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Team Dressage
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Fri 12 Jul 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Clear Round Show Jumping Evening
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 21 Jul 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Dressage Competition With Points Series
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 28 Jul 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sat 10 Aug 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Ashley Ward Flatwork/dressage Clinic
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 11 Aug 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Dressage Competition With Points Series
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Fri 16 Aug 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Sue Chadwick Show Jumping Clinic
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 18 Aug 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sat 14 Sep 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Ashley Ward Flatwork/dressage Clinic
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 15 Sep 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Dressage Points Series Championship
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Sun 22 Sep 19
Yorkshire
CANCELLED
Unaffiliated Show Jumping
Turbury Equisport
More details...
Looking for alternatives? RidingDiary Event Finder